My my My my
2020-2021 Board of Directors

The BGSL is composed of volunteers who believe "It's all about the girls!"
The board is currently full but we are willing to accept applications for members that can be waitlisted, click here to download a board directors application. 
To contact a board member, please email us at:

  • President,  Rob Baldwin
  • Vice-President Paul Wilson
  • Treasurer, Jill Startzman
  • Secretary, 
  • Vice-President of Competition, Nick LaVelle 

Age Division Directors

  • 6U: 
  • 8U: 
  • 10U (slow/fast):
  • 12U-13U (slow/fast): 
  • 14U-16U (slow/fast): 
  • 20U: 

Other positions

  • Information/Technology: Nick LaVelle 
  • Deputy Vice President of Competition: 

Board Members

  • Ryan Beres
  • Mike Bush
  • David Doran
  • Lori Doran
  • Brandon Gray
  • Doug Humphrey II
  • Nick LaVelle
  • Jeff Macy
  • Beverly Macy
  • Jason Servizzi
  • Jill Startzman
  • Daniel Whitaker 
  • Rob Baldwin
  • Paul Wilson
  • Eric Eddleman (Lay Board Member)
  • Steve Dickey (Lay Board Member)