Website Manager

Brownsburg Girls Softball League

Brownsburg Girls Softball League


2021 - 2022 Board of Directors
  • President, Rob Baldwin
  • Vice-President Paul Wilson
  • Treasurer, Jill Startzman
  • Secretary, Katy Mailey
  • Vice-President of Competition, Daniel Whitaker

Age Division Directors
6u: Georgia Hall
8u: Rob Baldwin
10u: Paul Wilson
12u: Jennifer Gilkey
Slowpitch: David Doran

Board Members
Rob Baldwin
Ryan Beres
David Doran
Lori Doran
Kristen Garvey
Jennifer Gilkey
Jeff Macy
Beverly Macy
Katy Mailey
Khristyn O'Malley
Jill Startzman
Ben Watkins
Daniel Whitaker 
Paul Wilson


Brownsburg Girls Softball League
1001 S Odell St 
Brownsburg, Indiana 46112

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Brownsburg Girl's Softball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In